RSS-Feed

Wie lange brauche ich bis mir die Ideen für Titel ausgehen (solange der Vorrat reicht)

Veröffentlicht am

Hab noch einige Texte, die ich noch nich veröffentlicht hab, zumindest nicht außerhalb universitärer Einrichtungen. Heute: der dritte Teil der Kurzgeschichte “Propaganda Poster”.

„he wasn’t strong enough anyway probably gonna get home and never think about me again anyway If you can’t even stand the rain how can you stand the forces of evil specially if they are already here immigrants liberals those who don’t want us to win those who cowardly hole up in their I’m getting wet splendid splendid I’m gonna look like a parody of myself if this extra-terrestrial humiliation doesn’t stop a responsible citizen thank you sir this tarp is alright how very kind of you he doesn’t need me he has already absorbed the essence of what I have to share kindred spirits a law-abiding loyal citizen obedient a bit naïve dumb but we can’t all be leaders we need both for different purposes both are equally important for the victory over the enemy only a dead german is a good german now I’m safe but the rain still prevents the truth from unfolding of course it’s not enough that I’m in a spot which not even a British scout would discover it’s raining I’m not gonna think about how things could be worse cause they of course would get worse if I would think about them oh will it stop already? Concentrate it’s gonna be alright it’s gonna be alright focus on what is important your mission the sky gives in the clouds are turnin’ thin should have been a poet yes yes join me we can just stand here together hang around if you know what I mean yes yes the weather is awful madam and depressing and this war oh gosh you can make things better don’t you know?“

Kommentar verfassen

